Latest Services http://www.smb-project-consultants.com Latest Services Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:41:07 +0530 en-us http://www.smb-project-consultants.com Project Consultancy http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/project-consultancy.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/project-consultancy.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering Project Consultancy for a variety of projects for manufacturing industrial and consumer products. backed by a team of highly reliable professionals and an ultramodern facility, we are able to provide assistance from conception to commissioning plants as per the specifications provided by the client. Turnkey Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/turnkey-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/turnkey-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We understand each client has unique requirements therefore, we provide Turnkey Projects as per the specifications provided by them. Our company is a renowned name in the industry as we cater to a wide spectrum of target audience by undertaking a wide array of Turnkey Projects such as Aluminum Foil Industry Projects, Cold Storage Unit Industry Projects etc. Aluminum Foil Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/aluminum-foil-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/aluminum-foil-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the food and packaging industry by undertaking Aluminum Foil Industry Projects. Our team of experts helps us conceptualize and commission plants for manufacturing aluminium foil for catering companies, consumer retail outlets, packaging companies and many others. Cold Storage Unit Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/cold-storage-unit-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/cold-storage-unit-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Why is it a good idea to invent in a Cold Storage Unit Industry Project? Because, over the years, there is observed an increase on production of perishable commodities. thus, the need for cold storage facilities has increased manifolds. Filtration of Used Transformer Oil Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/filtration-of-used-transformer-oil-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/filtration-of-used-transformer-oil-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reckoned Project Consultancy Groups in Nagpur, Maharashtra, renowned for undertaking Filtration of Used Transformer Oil Industry Projects. For all those seeking to start up a plant or business related to filtration of used transformer oil, we provide solutions. LED Lamp Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/led-lamp-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/led-lamp-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for reliable Project Consultancy providers for LED Lamp Industry Projects, we are your best bet. Our company is a reckoned name in the industry, known for undertaking establishment of manufacturing plants and business for LED Lamps. Mineral Bottle Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/mineral-bottle-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/mineral-bottle-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whatever your budget, you can now start a mineral bottle manufacturing business with our help. Our company is one of the leading Project Consu8ltancies offering to undertake and execute Mineral Bottle Industry Projects. MS & GI Binding Wire Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/ms-gi-binding-wire-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/ms-gi-binding-wire-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wish to start up a MS & GI Binding Wire Industry Projects We can help you. Our company is ranked among most sought-after Project consultancies capable of conceptualizing and commissioning MS & GI Binding Wire Industry Projects. PET Bottle Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/pet-bottle-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/pet-bottle-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Project Consultancies offering to execute and commission PET Bottle Industry Projects. We are the best Turnkey Service Providers providing assistance in conceptualizing and setting up of PET Bottles manufacturing plants and businesses. Potato and Banana Chips Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/potato-and-banana-chips-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/potato-and-banana-chips-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking for trustworthy Project Consultants to undertake Potato and Banana Chips Industry Projects, we are among the best. Our company can help you establish a Potato/ Banana Chips Manufacturing plant or business. PVC Wires & Cables Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/pvc-wires-cables-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/pvc-wires-cables-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Do you wish to become one of the leading PVC Wires & Cables brands; we can help you realize this dream by undertaking PVC Wires & Cables Industry Projects on your behalf and provide you with an efficient PVC Wires & Cables manufacturing plant or business. TIN Container Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/tin-container-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/tin-container-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the demand for TIN Container Industry Projects has increased exponentially. Therefore, starting a business related to manufacturing the product is lucrative. We can help you establish an efficient tin container production business. We will do so as per specifications provided by. Unsaturated Polymer Resins Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/unsaturated-polymer-resins-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/unsaturated-polymer-resins-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reputed Project Consultants undertaking Unsaturated Polymer Resins Industry Projects. Our company is engaged in engineering, procurement, fabrication, construction & management of a reliable Unsaturated Polymer Resins’ manufacturing plant to help clients get a good grip in the industry. Waste Plastic Industry Projects http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/waste-plastic-industry-projects.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/waste-plastic-industry-projects.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Project Consultants who can help you start a Waste Plastic business by undertaking Waste Plastic Industry Projects. it is a great idea to invest in the project as the need to process waste plastic is increasing day by day. Spice Manufacturing and Packaging Consultancy http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/spice-manufacturing-and-packaging-consultancy.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/spice-manufacturing-and-packaging-consultancy.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for firm offering consultancy services to set up Spice Manufacturing and Packaging Consultancy can get in touch with us! Updated with the leading market trends and requirements, our team of deft professionals assists the clients in the best possible manner and renders the required solution. Silicone Polymer Insulator Making Consultancy http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/silicone-polymer-insulator-making-consultancy.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/silicone-polymer-insulator-making-consultancy.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in the industry, we are offering quality centralized consultancy services to set up Silicone Polymer Insulator Making Consultancy  in the Indian Territory. Silicone Polymer Insulator Making Consultancy  are used in power distribution sector and make use of polymer insulator. PVC Pipes & Fitting Project Consultancy http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/pvc-pipes-fitting-project-consultancy.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/pvc-pipes-fitting-project-consultancy.htm Mon, 26 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Complete project consultancy from concept to commissioning. DPR, ordering of plant and machines and trial production etc. Food Processing Services http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/food-processing-services.htm http://www.smb-project-consultants.com/food-processing-services.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Important Information : If you own a land plot of more than 20 acres, Agriculture or NA, SMB Environmental Projects will help you in developing this cluster or a food processing park by providing techno-commercial liaison with Govt & other concerned agencies. Land owner / lessees can set up above industries and claim 30 % subsidy on the capital investment from the Ministry of Food Processing, Govt of India. Exemptions in taxes, duties etc upto 8 years from the State Government. A lot of other incentives and subsidies for SSI / MSME sectors are available. SMB Environmental projects Pvt Ltd will provide technical knowhow and project consultancy for any of the above projects, from start to finish and will ensure successful startup for the entrepreneurs. A consultation fees upto 3 % of the cost of project ( subject to a minimum amount ) is applicable for this service, under a standard consultancy agreement. A complete Action Plan & A draft of the consultancy agreement are available elsewhere on this site.